Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Jessica grated me at the door wearing a very sexy and classy clack see through dress that clearly showed her beautiful shape and slender body.
    Jessica ticks every box for me, not shy to tell you how to please her ,and she rely enjoys it. I won't forget the exquisite sensations her tight body gave me. She is a dynamite.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    London

    Meeting length:

    1h 30 min hours

    Cost:

    450 GBP
    Simon
    2018.10.16
  • REVIEW

    She came with flu, she was sick , and she was asking for extra 40 euros for taxi

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    0003 hours

    Cost:

    40 EUR
    Try to be
    2018.10.16
  • REVIEW

    Thank you a lot ,my favorite spanish girl ,you are the best !!!!
    See you soon !!!!

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Filipooo
    2018.10.16
  • REVIEW

    It was very date with her.. Jouri knows how let u feel free ... She is recommended

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    Amer
    2018.10.16
  • REVIEW

    Hi!
    You have time now?

    Meeting Country:

    Norway

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Alex
    2018.10.15
  • REVIEW

    Fotos reais! Mulher agradabilíssima. Muito bem disposta. Ela é generosa na cama e soube como me fazer feliz durante uma noite inteira. Beija muito bem. Uma pérola!
    Fiquei encantado. Nota 10!!!

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    10 hours

    Cost:

    1200 EUR
    Coyote
    2018.10.15
  • REVIEW

    Hi my number 01066116342
    I won’t book today

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    4000 EUR
    Mahmoud
    2018.10.15
  • REVIEW

    Hi I won’t. Book today

    01066116342 what’s

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    4000 EGP
    MAhmoud
    2018.10.15
  • REVIEW

    She is a cheat. She takes money and run and she is not anything like the photo

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1500 EUR
    DontFuckthisgirl
    2018.10.15
  • REVIEW

    She is a cheat. She takes money and run and she is not anything like the photo

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1500 EUR
    DontFuckthisgirl
    2018.10.15
  • REVIEW

    Je suis disponible pour toute les filles qui veulent se faire enculée je paye 10000

    Meeting Country:

    Cameroon

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    24 hours

    Cost:

    10000 EUR
    Kime
    2018.10.14
  • REVIEW

    Shes a very nice person, hot body and good conversation. Ill see her sonn for sure

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Jeff
    2018.10.14
  • REVIEW

    Lovely lady, very professional. A woman who knows her stuff.
    Will be definitely contacting her when I am in her home town.

    Meeting Country:

    Australia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    480 USD
    Job
    2018.10.14
  • REVIEW

    Met her a couple of days back and it was a truly amazing experience ! She is super cool to talk to and have a great time with ;) Very welcoming and accommodating. Definite a 11/10 !

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Colombo

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 USD
    JD
    2018.10.14
  • REVIEW

    Nikki is a very lovely laid back sexy young woman! She has a great personality and takes the time to be attentive and caring! I will be giving her a call next time in town!

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    400 USD
    ChrisA.
    2018.10.14
  • REVIEW

    I have already visited Adriana twice and I will definitely do it again. Owner of a phenomenal body and charming smile. It took me to the clouds. I want more!

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Marc
    2018.10.14
  • REVIEW

    She's a lovely girl. Pics are real. 1 hour was fab!! Had alot of fun!!! Would recommend for sure. She didn't offer full service but it was just as great. One thing I liked is that she didn't jump off the bed once I was done. Overall experience was totally worth it. I will surely visit again

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    1000 EUR
    Stive
    2018.10.13
  • REVIEW

    Fake! And I’m so tired look at all this of.. how.. possible send one come other one! Toottaly different and looks old than on fake and yellow teeth and when I say bye she say me blunt words!shoked sorry

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    30 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Muhammad
    2018.10.13
  • REVIEW

    Not the chick in the photos, but still incredibly beautiful, and a great person. Would recommend.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    240 USD
    aVisitor
    2018.10.12
  • REVIEW

    OMG she was the bomb and I had the best time with her. So sweet and amazing to just speak to. She was so good in bed that made me want more and yes I loved option 2 babe. Loved every moment which was the best time spent. Beautiful is all I can say

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 USD
    Aaa
    2018.10.12
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.